Classics 22-23

BPO season ticket subscribers enjoy great benefits, including savings up to 30% off individual ticket prices, easy ticket exchanges, the option to purchase additional tickets before they go on sale to the general public, invitations to special subscriber events, and more! Purchase your subscription online, or speak with our Patron Services team by calling (716) 885-5000. No matter your availability, budget, or musical taste, the BPO has a subscription package that’s right for you.

Renewing Subscribers:

If you have an existing subscriber portal account, click here to or contact the BPO Box Office to renew at (716) 885-5000, Monday-Friday 10am-5pm and Saturday 9am-1pm.

If you do not currently have a subscriber portal login or need to reset your password, please contact the Box Office at boxoffice@bpo.org.

22-23 Classics Subscriptions

22-23 Classics Subscription Packages are on sale now. Click on the title of each subscription package below for details and to purchase online. For personalized service, contact the BPO Box Office at (716) 885-5000.

Visit bpo.org/events for detailed descriptions of each performance, or click here to view a full list of our 22-23 M&T Bank Classics series.

Classics Subscription Packages (Saturdays):

Midori Returns
Season Opening Concert
Sat Sep 17, 7:30pm

The Lukas Foss Legacy
Sat Oct 1, 7:30pm

Tchaikovsky Piano No. 1
Sat Oct 15, 7:30pm

Symphonie Fantastique
Sat Oct 29, 7:30pm

Elgar & Kodály
Sat Nov 12, 7:30pm

JoAnn’s Classical Christmas
Sat Dec 10, 7:30pm

Chopin & Shostakovich
Sat Jan 14, 7:30pm

Mozart Masterpieces
Sat Jan 28, 7:30pm

Schumann’s Second
Sat Feb 4, 7:30pm

Shakespeare’s The Tempest
Sat Feb 25, 7:30pm

Beethoven’s Eighth
Sat Mar 4, 7:30pm

Mendelssohn’s Violin
Sat Mar 18, 7:30pm

Max Valdés Returns
Sat Apr 15, 7:30pm

Mozart’s Magic Flute
Sat Apr 22, 7:30pm

Brahms’ Fourth
Sat May 6, 7:30pm

Classical Jazz
Sat May 13, 7:30pm

Beethoven & Strauss
Sat Jun 3, 7:30pm

Verdi’s Requiem
Sat Jun 10, 7:30pm

Midori Returns
Season Opening Concert
Sat Sep 17, 7:30pm

The Lukas Foss Legacy
Sat Oct 1, 7:30pm

Tchaikovsky Piano No. 1
Sat Oct 15, 7:30pm

Symphonie Fantastique
Sat Oct 29, 7:30pm

Elgar & Kodály
Sat Nov 12, 7:30pm

Max Valdés Returns
Sat Apr 15, 7:30pm

Mozart’s Magic Flute
Sat Apr 22, 7:30pm

Brahms’ Fourth
Sat May 6, 7:30pm

Classical Jazz
Sat May 13, 7:30pm

Beethoven & Strauss
Sat Jun 3, 7:30pm

Verdi’s Requiem
Sat Jun 10, 7:30pm

Midori Returns
Season Opening Concert
Sat Sep 17, 7:30pm

The Lukas Foss Legacy
Sat Oct 1, 7:30pm

Symphonie Fantastique
Sat Oct 29, 7:30pm

Chopin & Shostakovich
Sat Jan 14, 7:30pm

Schumann’s Second
Sat Feb 4, 7:30pm

Mendelssohn’s Violin
Sat Mar 18, 7:30pm

Mozart’s Magic Flute
Sat Apr 22, 7:30pm

Classical Jazz
Sat May 13, 7:30pm

Beethoven & Strauss
Sat Jun 3, 7:30pm

Midori Returns
Season Opening Concert
Sat Sep 17, 7:30pm

Tchaikovsky Piano No. 1
Sat Oct 15, 7:30pm

Elgar & Kodály
Sat Nov 12, 7:30pm

Mozart Masterpieces
Sat Jan 28, 7:30pm

Shakespeare’s The Tempest
Sat Feb 25, 7:30pm

Beethoven’s Eighth
Sat Mar 4, 7:30pm

Max Valdés Returns
Sat Apr 15, 7:30pm

Brahms’ Fourth
Sat May 6, 7:30pm

Verdi’s Requiem
Sat Jun 10, 7:30pm

The Lukas Foss Legacy
Sat Oct 1, 7:30pm

Mozart Masterpieces
Sat Jan 28, 7:30pm

Beethoven’s Eighth
Sat Mar 4, 7:30pm

Mozart’s Magic Flute
Sat Apr 22, 7:30pm

Classical Jazz
Sat May 13, 7:30pm

Symphonie Fantastique
Sat Oct 29, 7:30pm

Chopin & Shostakovich
Sat Jan 14, 7:30pm

Max Valdés Returns
Sat Apr 15, 7:30pm

Brahms’ Fourth
Sat May 6, 7:30pm

Verdi’s Requiem
Sat Jun 10, 7:30pm

Tchaikovsky Piano No. 1
Sat Oct 15, 7:30pm

Elgar & Kodály
Sat Nov 12, 7:30pm

Schumann’s Second
Sat Feb 4, 7:30pm

Mendelssohn’s Violin
Sat Mar 18, 7:30pm

Beethoven & Strauss
Sat Jun 3, 7:30pm

Classics Subscription Packages (Sundays):

Elgar & Kodály
Sun Nov 13, 2:30pm

Mozart Masterpieces
Sun Jan 29, 2:30pm

Shakespeare’s The Tempest
Sun Feb 26, 2:30pm

Beethoven’s Eighth
Sun Mar 5, 2:30pm

Max Valdés Conducts Paul Huang
Sun Apr 16, 2:30pm

Mozart’s Magic Flute
Sun Apr 23, 2:30pm

Beethoven & Strauss
Sun Jun 4, 2:30pm

Verdi’s Requiem
Sun Jun 11, 2:30pm

Elgar & Kodály
Sun Nov 13, 2:30pm

Shakespeare’s The Tempest
Sun Feb 26, 2:30pm

Beethoven’s Eighth
Sun Mar 5, 2:30pm

Mozart’s Magic Flute
Sun Apr 23, 2:30pm

Verdi’s Requiem
Sun Jun 11, 2:30pm

Elgar & Kodály
Sun Nov 13, 2:30pm

Mozart Masterpieces
Sun Jan 29, 2:30pm

Shakespeare’s The Tempest
Sun Feb 26, 2:30pm

Max Valdés Conducts Paul Huang
Sun Apr 16, 2:30pm

Beethoven & Strauss
Sun Jun 4, 2:30pm

Coffee Classics Subscription Packages (Fridays):

The Lukas Foss Legacy
Fri Sep 30, 10:30am

Tchaikovsky Piano No. 1
Fri Oct 14, 10:30am

Symphonie Fantastique
Fri Oct 28, 10:30am

JoAnn’s Classical Christmas
Fri Dec 9, 10:30am

Chopin & Shostakovich
Fri Jan 13, 10:30am

Schumann’s Second
Fri Feb 3, 10:30am

Mendelssohn’s Violin
Fri Mar 17, 10:30am

Brahms’ Fourth
Fri May 5, 10:30am

Classical Jazz
Fri May 12, 10:30am