Cyber Monday

BPO Cyber Monday Sale

$22 tickets to ring in 2022!

Select January and February events only.

This special offer is only available from 8:00am to 2:00pm on Monday, November 29. Not eligible for Maestro Circle seating.

Explore our upcoming events below and click to purchase:

BPOWebBx2122sq600x600CLASSICS7

New World Symphony
Fri Jan 14, 10:30am
Sat Jan 15, 7:30pm

BPOMagicFluteWOEB BOX-01

Mozart’s The Magic Flute
Sat Jan 22, 7:30pm
Sun Jan 23, 2:30pm

21130 Web Boxes 21-22 sq600x600Bosie2

The Music of David Bowie
Fri Jan 28, 7:30pm

21130 Web Boxes 21-22 sq600x600POPS7

Star Trek v. Star Wars
Sat Jan 29, 7:30pm

BPOWebBx2122sq600x600CLASSICS9

Beethoven & Rachmaninoff
Fri Feb 4, 10:30am
Sat Feb 5, 7:30pm

BPOWebBx2122sq600x600CLASSICS10

Classical Fireworks
Fri Feb 18, 10:30am
Sat Feb 19, 7:30pm