Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Executive Office

Daniel Hart
Executive Director

Diana Martinusek
Executive Assistant

Contact Executive Office



Jennifer Barbee
Associate Director and Director of Development

Wendy Diina
Director of Special Projects and Associate Director of Development

Guy Tomassi
Major and Planned Gift Officer

Katie Bates Johnson
Annual Fund Manager

Holly Johnson
Grant and Corporate Relations Coordinator

Contact Development


Education & Community Engagement

Robin Parkinson
Director of Education & Community Engagement

Rachael Nakoski
Education Coordinator

Contact Education & Community Engagement



Kevin James
Director of Finance

Nicole M. Bodemer
Associate Director of Finance

Jacqueline Henry
Finance/Accounts Payable Associate

Susan Hill
Payroll and HR/Benefit Administrator

Contact Finance


Kleinhans Music Hall

Nicole Murray
Building Services Assistant

Charles Gill
Master Electrician – IATSE Local 10

Charlie McDonald
Chief Engineer

Contact Kleinhans Music Hall


Marketing & Sales

Patrick O’Herron
Director of Marketing

Adam Cady
Senior Manager of Patron Services

Kelcie Rose Hanaka
Digital Marketing Manager

Rachael Nakoski
Assistant Manager of Patron Services

AndreeRenee Simpson
Marketing Manager

Cary Trout
Graphic Design, Branding

Contact Marketing & Sales



Alison Bolton
Director of Artistic and Orchestra Operations

Richard George
Master Property Person, IATSE Local 10

Travis Hendra
Associate Librarian

Pat Kimball
Principal Librarian

Connor Schloop
Associate Manager of Artistic and Orchestra Operations

Brian Seibel
Event Manager

Al Rabin
Audience Services Manager

Contact Operations