Try a new Power Pack!

Four concerts. $140. Great seats. A can’t-miss opportunity to try out the BPO! Choose an M&T Bank Classics, KeyBank Pops or Sampler Power Pack. Start the season with a bang and add on the Gala Season Opening, featuring a rare North American performance by Anne-Sophie Mutter. But hurry — this offer is only good until July 31!

M&T Bank Classics Power Pack

Featuring Copland’s Fanfare (Sat, Oct. 7, 8 PM)
Bolero! (Sat, Jan 13, 8 PM)
Gershwin Meets Bernstein (Sat. March 10, 8 PM)
Viva Italia! (Sat. May 5, 8 PM)
All concerts conducted by JoAnn Falletta!

KeyBank Pops Power Pack

Mambo Kings, conducted by Stefan Sanders (Sat, Oct. 14, 8 PM)
John Morris Russell’s Holiday Pops (Fri, Dec. 15, 8 PM)
A Night at the Cotton Club, conducted by & starring Byron Stripling (Sat, Jan 20, 8 PM)
A Night at the Oscars, conducted by John Morris Russell (Sat, March 3, 8 PM)

Sampler Power Pack

KeyBank Pops Cirque de la Symphonie (Sat. Oct. 28, 8 PM)
M&T Bank Classics Mendelssohn and Mozart (Sat. Dec. 2)
KeyBank Pops Piano Panache with Tony DeSare (Sat. Feb. 3)
M&T Bank Classics Pines of Rome (Sat. June 2, 8 PM)