Summer at the BPO

We’re ready for a summer of music!

It wouldn’t be summer without a BPO concert! From Sahlen Field to the slopes of Ellicottville, from Bidwell Park to the Clarence bandshell, we’ve got a terrific summer planned. We can’t wait to see you out and about this summer!

Summer at a glance:

Wednesday July 3: KeyBank Independence Eve at Sahlen Field, following the 6:05 p.m. game. Get tickets.

Friday July 5: Pride at the Falls at Goat Island, 7 p.m. FREE!

Sunday July 7: Ellicottville Music Festival, 8 p.m. Get tickets.

Tuesday, July 9: Bidwell Park, 7 p.m. FREE!

Thursday, July 11: North Park Academy, 7 p.m. FREE!

Saturday, July 13: East Side Festival at the Central Terminal, 1:30 to 9 p.m. (BPO concert at 7:30 p.m.) FREE!  More information.

Friday, July 19: The Music of Queen at the Reg Lenna Center in Jamestown, 7:30 p.m. Get tickets.

Saturday, July 20: Video Games Live at Kleinhans Music Hall, 7:30 p.m. Get tickets.

Tuesday July 23: M&T Bank Plaza Series, 11:45 a.m. FREE!

Wednesday, July 24: Clarence Town Park, 7 p.m. FREE!

Saturday, July 27: Letchworth State Park, 8 p.m. FREE! For information about the Letchworth Landscape or Luxury Travel Packages, contact Tom Graber at tgraber@bpo.org or (716) 242-7829.

Wednesday, July 31: Sarah McLachlan with the BPO at Artpark’s Mainstage Theater, 8 p.m. Get Tickets.

Saturday, August 3: Niawanda Park, 7 p.m., FREE!

Sunday, August 4: Old Fort Niagara, 8 p.m. Get tickets.