Pops 22-23

BPO season ticket subscribers enjoy great benefits, including savings up to 30% off individual ticket prices, easy ticket exchanges, the option to purchase additional tickets before they go on sale to the general public, invitations to special subscriber events, and more! Purchase your subscription online, or speak with our Patron Services team by calling (716) 885-5000. No matter your availability, budget, or musical taste, the BPO has a subscription package that’s right for you.

Renewing Subscribers:

If you have an existing subscriber portal account, click here to log in and renew your existing series, or contact the BPO Box Office to renew at (716) 885-5000, Monday-Friday 10am-5pm and Saturday 9am-1pm.

If you do not currently have a subscriber portal login or need to reset your password, please contact the Box Office at boxoffice@bpo.org.

22-23 Pops Subscriptions

22-23 Pops Subscription Packages are on sale now. Click on the title of each subscription package below for details and to purchase online. For personalized service, contact the BPO Box Office at (716) 885-5000.

Visit bpo.org/events for detailed descriptions of each performance, or click here to view a full list of our 22-23 Pops series.

Pops Subscription Packages (Saturdays):

Doo Wop Project
Sat Sep 24, 7:30pm

Gladys Knight
Sat Oct 8, 7:30pm

Celebrating Sondheim
Sat Oct 22, 7:30pm

Prohibition
Sat Nov 5, 7:30pm

The Music of ABBA
Sat Nov 19, 7:30pm

John Morris Russell’s Holiday Pops
Sat Dec 17, 7:30pm

Latin Fire
Sat Jan 21, 7:30pm

Unforgettable: Nat & Natalie
Sat Feb 11, 7:30pm

Pops Goes Totally 80s
Sat Mar 11, 7:30pm

Dance the Night Away
Sat Apr 1, 7:30pm

Hooray for Hollywood
Sat Apr 29, 7:30pm

Patriotic Pops
Sat May 27, 7:30pm

Doo Wop Project
Sat Sep 24, 7:30pm

Gladys Knight
Sat Oct 8, 7:30pm

Prohibition
Sat Nov 5, 7:30pm

John Morris Russell’s Holiday Pops
Sat Dec 17, 7:30pm

Unforgettable: Nat & Natalie
Sat Feb 11, 7:30pm

Dance the Night Away
Sat Apr 1, 7:30pm

Hooray for Hollywood
Sat Apr 29, 7:30pm

Gladys Knight
Sat Oct 8, 7:30pm

Celebrating Sondheim
Sat Oct 22, 7:30pm

The Music of ABBA
Sat Nov 19, 7:30pm

John Morris Russell’s Holiday Pops
Sat Dec 17, 7:30pm

Latin Fire
Sat Jan 21, 7:30pm

Pops Goes Totally 80s
Sat Mar 11, 7:30pm

Patriotic Pops
Sat May 27, 7:30pm

Coffee Pops Subscription Packages (Fridays):

Doo Wop Project
Fri Sep 23, 10:30am

Prohibition
Fri Nov 4, 10:30am

John Morris Russell’s Holiday Pops
Fri Dec 16, 10:30am

Unforgettable: Nat & Natalie
Fri Feb 10, 10:30am

Patriotic Pops
Fri May 26, 10:30am